Contact Us:

Bearfoot Realty is conveniently located in the heart of the Oxford Hills at 698 Main Street in Oxford, Maine. We would love a chance to meet you! So Please, come on down and check us out.

 

698 Main Street
Oxford, ME 04270

 
 
 

monica@bearfootrealty.com
tom@bearfootrealty.com
miranda@bearfootrealty.com
pam@bearfootrealty.com
lorie@bearfootrealty.com
val@bearfootrealty.com


 

Office: 207-539-6060
Monica: 207-890-1971
Tom: 207-743-1000
Pam: 207-7406351
Lorie: 207-890-3814
Miranda: 207-240-1327
Val: 207-890-5971
Fax: 207-539-6061

 
 

View Larger Map 
Bearfoot Realty Privacy Statement:
Your privacy on the Internet is important to us. This Privacy Statement is to inform you that Bearfoot Realty does not store or have access to any personal information submitted by you. When using the Bearfoot Realty site, if you request additional information which requires you supply personal information, the information you provide is sent directly to the Listing Agent and Listing Agency. For additional information, please contact: monica@bearfootrealty.com